Kenny Weld 

Al Tasnady 

Tommy Hinnershitz

Gerald Chamberlain 

Al Consoli 

Russ Smith

Bobby Abel

Lindy Vicari 

Warren Ruffner 

George Speck 

Orlando Consoli 

Larry Dickson 

Freddy Adam 

Kenny Brightbill 

Russ Delp

Toby Tobias 


If you're able to supply photos
of higher quality, of any of
 the above, please contact
 any RFRHS  Officer.

Albert Gaspari

2009 Induction Ceremony at Reading Municipal Stadium

Francis "Sock" Valariano